You are here: Home » About » Team

Team

For planning and conducting measurements our technically proficient staff provides support and consultation accompanying your study.  

Dr. André Brechmann

Coordinator for Systemic Imaging 

+49-391-62 639-216-1
brechmann@lin-magdeburg.de

Dr. Werner Zuschratter

Coordinator for Microscopic Imaging 

+49-391-62 639-244-1
zuschratter@lin-magdeburg.de

Ines Kaiser

Project Manager  

+49-391-62 639-218-2
ikaiser@lin-magdeburg.de

Dr. Jörg Stadler

Responsible for Systemic Imaging Techniques

+49-391-62 639-217-1
stadler@lin-magdeburg.de

Oliver Kobler

Responsible for Microscopic Imaging Techniques

+49-391-62 639-322-1
kobler@lin-magdeburg.de

Torsten Stöter

Software Engineer

+49-391-62 639-217-1
stoeter@lin-magdeburg.de

Dr. Jürgen Goldschmidt

Responsible for SPECT/CT Imaging

+49-391-62 639-542-1
goldschmidt@lin-magdeburg.de